Meanwhile...

11/7/2012

 
Mood: Frustrated
Last Spoke To: Mum!
Last Harmed: 4 days ago (3-11)

Blah. The little one has been in bed for ages. Face it, you're always going to get updates on him, he is a massive part of my day, even of my life now. Shocked he isn't getting sick of me, he is still up late some nights talking with me. Not mentioning we talk every day. I suppose I'm just waiting for it to fall out, but it doesn't seem to be. We fight and get over it. We love and continue on our day and talk. It's just strange... Normal... Amazing haha. Love him. Anyway, there are other things in my day! Although, a lot of this post will revolve around my wonderful task from my little one to break it off with my current master. Don't get me wrong, I love my current master. My little one would keep talking to me as a friend should that make me happy. But really, there's the final, deciding factor. He wants what makes me happy.
Yeah, so I won't be able to hear his voice as often as my current master, but I will be able to video with him easily and reasonably often, at least weekly. And perhaps I won't be dominated via voice as often, but at least I'll be able to talk with him all day basically. Really, I need that. I need my little one's affections. They are affections my current master doesn't give, he calls me his sweet girl, his slut ect. But he doesn't follow up. On occasion he tells me I'm a pretty or sexy girl but not at all often. My little one is very clear he finds me adorable! He calls me beautiful and gorgeous. He tells me I am. He also, on occasion, calls me his and truly, I'm not yet. Well really, only in labels am I not, every other way, I am and have been for a while. Whether he realises so or not. Had he gently and kindly told me he wants me and he wants me to leave my current master to be with him, I would have. But of course, no one expects the obvious. I never thought just saying I would not be one of two subs would make up his mind to end things with his current sub, I thought he would tell me to get stuffed, or at least that he was sorry, he couldn't do that. No though, that wasn't what I got. What I got was that if I agree to be his, he will end things with his current sub. They weren't getting along too well anyway. Hum. He is my little one. Let me emphasise the 'my'. I told him today that, master or not, he will still be my little one. You know the answer I got back? 'I'm sure I'll always be your little one, I have no complaints.' Hmhm, I'm glad he understands haha. 
So, videoing with my little one late tonight, I want to ask him a few things on what he understands. I don't give away my submission lightly, and to him, it isn't being given away. He has fully earned it. I need him to know that. I need him to know, as little as my body is to look at, not just anyone may see. You need to be special, good, firm, kind. He is all that and more and he needs to know. Last thing I need is some insensitive dofus who doesn't know the meaning of commitment with complete control over me. Not that I expect that of him but there are some incredible liars out there. So yes... Wish me luck to making to the right choice. It shall be made tonight for 100% positivity and acted upon in the next few days, so don't let me stray too far from your sympathies! Haha. Next time I write, I shall likely be either my little one's sweet girl or still my master's girl. Either way, I'll be that I guess, but my mind sees the difference.

Remember, I love you.
RedTears

Comments are closed.