Little out of sorts

10/31/2012

 
Mood: Relaxed
Last Spoke To: My little one
Last Harmed: A few days ago

Hm, do you think the relaxed mood has something to do with him? Haha. You won't always have such gentle posts. Suppose because I cut not a few days ago? Ah well. I'll take it as a good sign! 
So nothing else has really happened to do with my last post. I'm not entirely sure what I am posting for today. Just, I don't, talking. Letting you know I'm alive. Getting used to this blogging idea. Won't my counsellor be happy? She is always telling me I should try blogging. I don't think this is what she meant and she has no idea about the D/s so I don't think I'll be directing her here any time soon. Still haven't directed my little one here either... I think I might, I should put a poll up, see who thinks I should leave the posts up and who doesn't. Cause he wouldn't be completely freaked out knowing I've been talking about him here now would he? Haha. Hm, I think there is a possibility he might be... Shhh haha.........Click read more....... 
Things with my master haven't been going well really, he doesn't have much time, I think my mouth is frustrating him... Honestly, I tell these Dominants early on that I am mouthy. I even tell some that it is one of the only things I tend to earn punishments for, because I can't keep my mouth shut, I can't help but tease them. But so many don't punish, they just get annoyed. It's kind of like well, get used to it, I told you I did it, the teasing makes me laugh. If you don't like it so much, punish me! Goodness gracious. Silly people. After my last video chat with my little one, he sent an email saying that he doesn't care how mouthy I am, my sweet voice makes up for it hmhm. Now why can I not find a boyfriend like him? Even if he doesn't have the Dominant parts, just make him strong, I'll teach him to be a Dominant, please!? Haha. Just get me a boyfriend like my little one and I'll be happy! Haha, all the guys here numb nuts haha.
Especially my new stalker... He has been taking pictures of me and talking about me and watching me... He creeps me out. I'd have no problem in a physical confrontation with him, he can't really hurt me, it's just scary. The one person I have told (who isn't the friend in that class with me) is my little one. I don't know why I told him really, I knew he would try to offer advice but wouldn't come up with anything, guess I just needed to get it out. I'm just a little scared is all. Apparently this has been going on for a few weeks and I don't know why. My little one is big and scary haha, he should come deal with it haha. No, I can. I'm just frightened is all, suppose that is just anxiety...
Anyway, tests coming up, mind beginning to scatter. I'm so stressed about them. Just need to relax... How? Haha, wouldn't have a clue, I cut because I have noooo idea how to relax haha. My, my. Alright, I'm off, not much said but I liked being able to map it all out. This blog thing might be good after all!
ALSO, before I go, I'm rewriting the pages, total clean out. Some are started, others aren't.

Remember, I love you.
RedTears

Comments are closed.