Mood: Annoyed
Last Spoke To: My little one
Last harmed: 30 days ago! Whoa! (20-11)

Daddy has been amazing. My little one WAS being amazing. Now I wanna throttle him! Hmph. I asked him about the second sub, he at first said he would think about it, then no. And he was real sweet. Really good to me. We played a little, talked a lot. Sill no video or phone but he was being good. Then he didn't answer while we were playing, for half an hour and several messages. 
I have pegs on my nipples, I'd been spanking my pussy and then cum, I was sore and wanted the pegs off and my Master. I got neither. After about 25 minutes, I had to take them off. Obviously I was upset and I wasn't doing anything else so the pain was increased. I couldn't handle it in that state and I didn't know where he had gone. Eventually I got a message, I answered once but not again when he said he was off to work because I was angry. Which I told him this morning. He eventually made it better but it has now been 40 minutes and I have not received another message. Now. I am very upset with him. I love him, but this is ridiculous. He isn't answering much. He doesn't use phone or video. He doesn't send me any pictures but I am expected to send plenty. This is just not cool. I don't like it. I don't want it. I commit means he commits too. He better hope he has a good damned reason, almost 50 minutes now and I'm pissed. Oh here we go... Get angry or not?

Pissed, pissed, pissed, pissed. I got vaguely angry. I said simply that I was not happy. Asked if he wanted to stop talking for a while. He'd better hope he says no! Haha. Ahh. I'm just so frustrated! I porbably should not have done that. Not at all. Goody, now I can be angry at me to. Ahh shit. 30 days of no harming, I will not wreck it. I will stay right here and keep ranting. I will, no doubt, get a quicker answer this time. I tried to make it a gentler anger but yeah. He still tends to answer quicker when I'm annoyed or upset. Hmmm. but I still have to answer... Ah, I'm going to scream. Ah, strangle, strangle, strangle haha. Just gotta breath. In, out, in, out. Hmmm. Being a submissive is NOT easy. While I'm at it, nor is being a good Dominant. Here we go.

Ah... I swear he guilt trips me on purpose. I... well, I didn't stay as annoyed... But I did stay annoyed, but... Oh goodness me. What is going on? I need some time away from him but I can't. 

He's a 'naughty Master' apparently haha. Ok, so he's a little cute. Ohh, stuff staying upset. I linked him to my tumblr picture haha, I think it fit what I was try to say! Kay. I don't want to be angry or upset. I don't want to stress him. Just a little outburst. Hmm. He is a good Master and I don't want to lose him. I just forget sometimes that he is still learning. I've taught him a lot of what he knows, and I have been with him a lot of the time he has been into D/s. And I'm no easy submissive. And submissives aren't easy in general. 

Ah kay. He's off to bed now and he was good, he was very kind. Now, I do believe he can follow it up, it was only that play that mucked it up. But he is amazing now. I just want to figure out something to do to make it better for him. He is very sure about me being HIS pet and HIS girl. He is very, very sure about being proud of HIS pet. HIS bitch. HIS whore. HIS sweet girl. His, his, his. And I like that, I do, it does have me realising he wants me. I love it. He is so beautiful. And so good to me. Most of the time. Hmhm. He seems to, scratch that, it appears quite definite that he wants me, and me in particular. I don't know why, I am so frustrating and difficult, why could he possibly want me? I don't know, but he does and it seems I could quite have the pick of Doms and I want him. I love knowing that secret side of him no one else does. That he is mine and just mine. I should not be so worried, it is me who has the other guys wanting me. He doesn't even talk to his last sub any more, I do though and I talk to me last master, or Daddy, and just, yeah. And I'm the worried one haha. It's cause I love my Master and I should tell him. Well I wonder how he would react to me telling him I had fallen in love with my Master. It isn't what I thought it would feel like. I thought it would be a little like lust, constant urge to have sex and be naked haha. But it's not. It's cozy... Like your childhood home before your family got up some money and bought a big house. It's safe and open. I think the D/s part is the part of constantly wanting to please him. I so badly want his touch though... Mostly his cuddles... Not to be naked and have sex haha, though I do want that, but, just cuddles... Mostly. Just to be near him, be able to touch him. It is quite odd.  I just... yeah. I might mention the mailing thing soon. Perhaps he would like that? Hm... I don't know. I'll try. Try and figure out something for him. Getting an iphone soon, maybe pictures as I do each task? Hmm, I'll think. Email me with any suggestions, any at all. You might see this page blocked soon in order to direct him to the article. Daddy is good for me and whilst I would not lie to my little one about it if it EVER came up. I don't to draw his attention to Daddy either. So yeah, going to go think of somehow to make it better for him. I just wish we could talk with voice more often. I love hearing him. So much. He can be very romantic but he isn't pointless romantic haha. Not the type to talk until you fall asleep just cause. I think he might agree to my bear idea though... Hmmm.... We shall see. Oh! Don't let me forget, if I direct him here, change the status symbol to simply lost haha! I think the current layout would be alright. Should be. Kay, so, I'm going to figure this out for my Master, I do love him and desperately want to please him. I just gotta come up with something. The only limitations is my touch and smell. Everything else is possible. Now I am stimulated often because I am told to, what about him? I push video for that reason but I don't think he enjoys it very much... I don't know. I'll come up with something!

For now I should go. Still have the swirls to put on my pretty nails hmhm.

Remember, I love you.
RedTears

Comments are closed.