I tried...

12/10/2012

 
Mood: Wishful
Last Spoke To: New friend
Last Harmed: 20 days ago (20-11)

20 days! Woah! I'm so proud! Anyway... Daddy is home! But I didn't get to talk to him... He got home late. So now I have to wait till later. But my little one did contact me. 
And he was so sweet, I tried to ignore him, I even let myself be withdrawn, but he all but wrapped his arms around me and drew me back in. I wasn't feeling well, so he tried a few different things, first he gave me a few orders, but of course I withdrew further (I told him part of the reason for being upset was having been in such control the past 12 hours, I'll tell you later) so instead, he asked if I like my Master to hold me, course I answered yes. So he told me he wished I would find my way into his lap where I belong. And then that he wished going to bed meant he could join me beneath the sheets. Hmm, one day I hope. One day. He said he will talk to me when he wakes up, I suppose we shall see, but I hope he does. I remember something I used to say, not long before I met my little one: I can hold up the world but I can't hold back the one I love. That has always been true with him. It sucks but it's true. And he is always so very kind. He doesn't take advantage of it. He doesn't even take advantage of the fact I basically must do as he says. That I am his pet. He is so gentle and careful. Everything new, he asks me first. If I'm not feeling good, he makes it better. Be it giving me orders to follow, telling me how wonderful he thinks I am or telling me how he would like to hold me hmhm. I jinxing myself for it to be bad tonight aren't I? Hm, I hope not. I am lucky though, he is very good to me. And yes. I am good to him to, and good for him hmhm, very good girl.

Anyway, to the 12 hour control. That old friend whose dog died the same day as mine? Hm. Well she's a she haha, practically attracts drama, I swear. And attracts dickheads too. So she is with a guy at the moment who is... Well, he isn't as bad as past ones but he needs a bit of help and she has put a heap of dependence on him. Hardly retains any. It used to be that I was there to redirect some of it, but just before we stopped talking, she started going out with this guy. And oh dear. It's like putting a slave and a submissive together! They both have to grow up a little. I mean, yeah, we play, my little one plays video games hmhm and is a bit immature emotionally, and I'm a bit childish with him and play games myself, even blog here, but we are both adults. We can take care of ourselves in an argument. Not them. They both lose it. She would have been stuffed last night if I hadn't been there. I basically ended up as Dom for a while. I literally told her to stop, hands off the keyboard blah, blah, blah haha. Just my goodness. But yeah, that stressed me out. The emails from Daddy in the morning helped a little, but they meant he wouldn't be on to talk. When my little one talked to me this afternoon, I all but fell into his arms haha. He really is the keeper of my safe place right now.

Remember, I love you.
RedTears

Comments are closed.