Mood: Relaxed
Last Spoke To: My little one
Last Harmed: 13 days ago (20-11)

Wow. Ok, so, exams are over, I barely survived. My little one was sweet as hell through it all but it was my master who provided my distractions, my little one was simply incredible support... I spoke to my master about it and he thinks it is because my little one and I are compatible for a long term thing. Not like 'soul mates' or anything, Whether I believe that or not, we would actually have to meet in person and take years to figure it out. But yeah, my master is my master. It is a relationship that will not cross the line to any life long status unless we continue to modify it so he is always my master. I don't know how that will work, we shall see in years to come.
Anyway, it's been strange. My master has been weaving his way back into his role, very, very easily. There is certainly no way I have been objecting. He has decided he will share me, he will let my little one use me. But I am his bitch. His little girl. Daddy's little girl. The word has come up again, I explained the vulnerability it made me feel, the transparency, and I take it he liked that feeling. So yeah, I got told the other night that I was Daddy's little girl. Now, along with that, I also got told I was very mature and had a very good understanding of life haha. That there is a little girl in me who likes to play and tease (and poke my tongue haha), but I know when to be serious and I have a very big understanding. He has said before I have a very open mind. So yes... Haha. Why am I so contradictory? Sweet, gentle, caring, kind and then sarcastic, teasing, saucy, mouthy haha. Then I have young, little girl, fresh, free and then open minded, mature, big understanding, good grasp on life. Those are all things I've had said to me. Apparently I'm a tease, everyone calls me that. And then bitch, sweetheart, angel and temptress... Goodness, can't something about me agree? Haha. I'm very happy to be so different.

So anyway, yeah, I have bee told several times that I am Daddy's little girl now. That I like to please Daddy. Asked if I want Daddy to fuck me. Every time he uses the word, I get tingles hmhm. He went a bit darker last night, talking about fucking my face, having his little girl lick Daddy's ass, choke on his cock, chock me with the belt. The word came up several times last night. And I actually used it. I said it. And my goodness, I think I almost came then and there 'fuck me please Daddy'. Haha. It wasn't long back that the whole idea of that word, repulsed me. Then my master goes and says it to me and suddenly I have all these feelings of vulnerability. I could be so open! My Daddy, telling me all about how I would lay on my back over the bed, my head over the edge. Daddy's cock in my mouth and deep down my throat, told to lick Daddy's ass as he looked down over his bitch's body, pinching my nipples, whipping my pussy. Letting me cry. All before moving down my body, using a dildo to fuck my ass and ramming it into my pussy. Mhmm. And I know that after Daddy was done using me, when my whole body was aching and stinging, he would curl me up in his arms, and I'd be Daddy's little girl again. Daddy would wipe away my tears and kiss me to sleep. Mmm. Don't tell him I told you all this though haha. I'm not supposed to share stuff but I'm a just a little confused. Daddy... It just seems to fit. It works. It makes sense. I don't know if it is the age difference, that I sometimes put him in that role, that I'm a little childish at times and he reacts so fondly to me. Daddy just seems natural. My Daddy. I might use that instead of my master from now on because 'my master' sometimes make me confused due to calling my little one,  master. Even though my little one is my love and my Daddy is my master if you look in my heart. So what.... Daddy and little one haha. Sound like they are a pair! No! It's my little one and me and then my Daddy and me. I love Daddy very much but I love my little one in a different way very much. Maybe I'm not in love with my little one just yet, but I'm very close. The difference is, I can't fall in love with Daddy, but I can love him very, very much.

So yes, Daddy is getting very dark, I think he is trying to prove he has that ability where my little one doesn't. I'm not really sure what to do now though. Because of the title, Daddy has really been clicked into place in my heart. It is quite odd indeed. My real father, I have a good relationship with, I'd never dream of getting sexual with him, just no. I call him daddy sometimes. But he has his own place in my heart. Then there is Daddy (Daddy is my master, daddy is my father). And Daddy has his own place in my heart and I expect him to fuck me, to use me, to hurt me. Then there is my little one who is different again, he is someone I could fall in love with. He is my little one. My baby. I expect him to fuck me, I expect to fuck him, I expect us to make love, I expect us to play. I fully expect him to stop when I need, when I cry. Every night, I expect to fall asleep in his arms. My little one and my Daddy. They are very different in my heart.  Daddy understands, but I don't think explaining it to my little one would work well. It's like how you don't tend to tell your boyfriend how much you love your father. But Daddy is more accepting so I can tell him about my boyfriend haha. I think differences with that are ok considering Daddy wants to fuck me haha.

Well. I think I'm good to go then. Waiting for my little one to answer, probably talking to Daddy again tonight. We haven't used the word in writing much, mostly on the phone. I told him all about the transparencies it mafe me feel and well, he took it up, after some particularly enticing photos hmhm. Photos Daddy liked very much. They were for my little one, he liked them, but was as always, a little careful. Daddy satisfied himself instead. Rung me. Telling me all about how he would use me. It was most lovely, Daddy was very nice hmhm. Well, if whipping my pussy until I'm trembling, twisting my nipples until I cry, choking me with a belt and his cock and making me lick his ass is nice anyway haha. I sort of asked for it. I said darker is always welcome. He's my Daddy, he'd be careful enough.

So, Daddy's little girl. I like the title. I am proud to be Daddy's little girl. I love my Daddy and last night, I felt so much more comfortable talking to him. How would anything click into place like this? Daddy is so easy to actually talk to now, my little one as a master and my lover has always been easy to talk to in that way. It's all just clicking in. Sure, there are issues. Like I hate the distance, I want to be able to be of use to Daddy and enjoy his cuddles. And I want to be able to please my little one and enjoy all his cuddles and kisses. So tata. I'm going to go revel in the perfect fact that I have a Daddy and he fits perfectly and my beautiful, incredible, amazing, sweetheart little one is my beautiful baby. I love Daddy and I love my little one. Now what to put in my status icon?

Comments are closed.