Consideration

11/11/2012

 
Mood: Happy
Last Spoke To: My little one
Last Harmed: 2 days ago (10-11)

So I was a bit quick to judge perhaps. My little one hasn't been all that bad. My master says I could earn his collar back, it would take some patience. But, reading between the lines and face value, he cares for me, very much. He does want me back and he does want me. The question now, do I want his collar over my little one's? Do I actually want that? He is becoming much more dominant now and is regaining the love he used to give me before we agreed to try again. He is, I'm sorry to say this but, a little more entertaining than my master because of the things he says he would and does want me to do. When I send him a picture, he tells me I'm beautiful. He likes belts round the neck and collars (aha my favourites!!)....click read more....
And doesn't ask for me to write on myself in every photo which usually irritates my skin. He really is a bit too edgy about my cuts but he always (when I get through to him that he needs to feel a little), points out that he hates the thought of anything marking my pretty skin.

So you see, now I'm a little unsure as to whether I want my master back. We talked last night, and again this morning (yay!) and I was always smiling. He wants to talk again tonight so we are talking lots. He does seem to want me back, he seems to almost be trying to show me that I can't just come and go which is a bit aggravating, but it has given me the chance to love a little with my little one. And well, I'm kind of liking it. We will do our first video chat tonight, he may very well become the first guy to see my breasts haha, mind you, it's because I am considering, he will NOT ask if I don't want to. But, that being said, he's a guy, if I say I'm comfortable, by gosh he will ask. Or order. No, ask. He's too sweet to order. He orders things I have done a few times or have said I am happy with. Do you know how long it took me to convince him I like 'bad' names (slut, whore, bitch) and even now, he only tends to use bitch. Master's sweet little bitch. I made a pretty picture saying that for him haha, I like my surprises, my masters like my surprises haha. They are pretty!

Hm, look out for my next post for sure, I'm very curious, excited and scared for it. It will have all my thoughts on the video chat, fingers crossed he will be a Dominant, he didn't waste too much time on the phone. He goes 'How can I make you feel better?' I laughed and used my innocent tone hmhm, 'Let me be yours?' Don't think I missed the smug little laugh and the smug smile in his tone when he said 'Of course'. Not moments after, he was enforcing his favourite first question that never gets asked again 'Can I choose what panties you wear today?' The first question on our first trial, the first question this time too. Then I have to recite the colours I have (do you think he will ever notice I have two pairs of each colour, one with a gold waistband and one with a silver? Haha) and he will choose. It was green the first time, purple this time. Anyway, whilst I'm sharing my pantie colours haha.

So anyway, not much else. My leg stings but that's life. Bleeding has stopped, my master is worried, my little one is angry. But in everything else, my master is a tad upset, my little one very happy. Wish me luck tonight! I'm very excited!

Remember, I love you.
RedTears

Comments are closed.