Love  you, love me

12/14/2012

 
Mood: Happy
Last Spoke To: New weird friend
Last Harmed: 25 days ago (20-11)

I spoke on the phone with Daddy this morning! Ohhh Daddy was aroused haha. He seems to have grown very fond of me being Daddy's little girl, oh and Daddy's whore. Before we got on the phone he asked what I was thinking, which was what he would do to me on the bed at that moment. Ohh haha, he told me on the phone. 
All about how I would have been kept on collar and leash all afternoon, sitting in the kitchen as he cooked, kneeling by him as we watched tv, him pinching my nipples every so often, squeezing my breasts, holding my leash and hair, pulling now and again. Then he said how he would lead me to the room, and whip me until I came three times. And when he finally stopped, he'd fuck me. Hard. Slamming into me, slapping my ass, squeezing my breasts, watching me cry. But, still not done haha, when he'd cum, he would pull out, only to push in a finger and then another, fucking me with his hand, palming my clit. Hmhm he told me about the thoughts he had over a few photos. One of my breasts hanging down, he said how he had been thinking about how they would look with bite marks all over them. Num, num, num. I like biting haha. I just like my breasts being played with haha, don't know why, just do and always have. Bitten, licked, sucked, kissed, mmm, yes please. I really, really love it haha. Just gotta convince my little one now. He's all good with the licking and sucking and certainly the kissing but biting is a bit iffy for him. I've said to him before to bite me, hard, leave a mark haha. But he does prefer affection, I know that, I think rough is a little hard for him but I do try and make it nice for him. I'm as sweet as possible to him. I know very well that he doesn't want me to associate him with pain, I know that worries him. I had to make such a big deal to get the roughness I do. Now I am very, very grateful when I do get it. I thank him, I tell him how much I love him. They say submissives need to feel wanted and Dominants need to feel needed. Well I do need to feel wanted but I also like to feel needed. I think, whilst my little one needs to feel needed, he also needs to feel wanted. I wonder what he would think of all the affection he gets in these posts? Haha. He's my baby, my little one, my sweetheart. I know I play around with Daddy now and real time, but he is someone, my little one I mean, that if asked, I would be totally and completely loyal to. Well really, if we were exclusive I'd be totally and completely loyal to! I do want him to be mine. I mean, he had another sub before me, (after our first try) that I was helping him with, and I was basically playing with him too. He wanted me, I knew that, but he was pretty sure he could have us both. But eventually, I decided I couldn't do that, I told him this. Expecting him to say 'well, we will have to wait until you can' or something like that. But he didn't, he said alright. He said he would end t with the other sub so he could have me. Something else that makes it good to be with him now is that I know what he is like about a submissive he cares about a little (apparently he likes me much more, not to sound catty). I know how gentle and kind he is about her with others. That leaves me smiling thinking about what he might say about me. I don't mean that he would worship me or anything, no, I just mean that he would let his affection for me shine through, that he wouldn't be down on me. I know whenever I talk about him, as my Master, as my friend, anything at all, I sound like I'm in love haha. I laugh about him, smile and speak fondly of him, I mention all his flaws hmhm, but that is only because they are my favourite part of him. Like how logical he is. I could talk about that for ages but it would never sound like a bad thing. Ohhh hmhm, I should shut up or I never will! Even with Daddy, I speak ever fondly of my little one. Who loved my most recent, more innocent photos by the way. Daddy and my little one did. But my little one liked them more than my usual risqué ones. Daddy likes the dirty ones haha. Ahh, I really do love my little one and I do love Daddy too. I don't know how to handle things with my little because I do love him so damned much. Hmph. I asked him what I could do but I didn't get anything other than continuing to be such a good slave... That's not helpful. I'm thinking, come January, I might question him a little on using snail mail. I'd really (like really, really) love to do that teddy one in that article I put together. And I'd be interested to know what he would think about hiding a bra in his room hahaha. My, my, teddies and bras, I am a strange girl haha. Hey, he can have whatever he wants, I just want a shirt haha. I'm not strange enough to want boxers or something, no, not my style. We shall see, won't we. I know the country, state and town. He knows my country and state haha, hmm, I suppose that would have to be changed. He knows it's a small town, does that count? Haha. Oh well, just fingers crossed for now because that would be really exciting, there is all sorts of fun to be had with another avenue. Daddy actually wanted to explore it, I wonder if he still does... I'd have to set it up in town. It'll be easy this year coming because my Wednesday afternoons will be free, I'll just steal down to the post office. I'll fix it all up in the new year. It'll work out. I'll probably ask the little one first, then fix it all up. So, hopefully! I'd really, really love it. 

So, I'm a little worried.... I told you I was looking around a bit for real time. Well I've found 2 decent guys. One older, one younger. Both doctors haha. Then I have my little one who wants to study to be a psychologist and Daddy, who doesn't need a fancy career to prove he's smart. What's going on here? Haha. I'm attracting doctors... What on Earth! Haha. But yeah. Still haven't asked Daddy and my little one about real time but I will. My little one is trying so hard at the moment, he is being so good to me. I don't want to spring that on him. Honestly, if he wanted me real time, and actually said that and was sure about it, I'd never go real time with anyone. But we agreed we could go real time as long as it didn't affect us as a couple. Neither of these real time guys would like my little one and I being together but I'd leave them over him. Especially this weird one/ You see, there is one younger one and one around Daddy's age. The around Daddy's age has completely fallen for me, wants me no matter what. The younger one, my gosh! He always wants web cam, I can't always cam, I don't want to always cam. But he don't seem to get it! If I don't want to, he goes. Oh look, there he goes again, bashing my head. Not to mention the regular (hopefully joking....) death threats ha. He is very.... Odd. I don't really like him. Well, he is fun but yeah, hardly takes my opinion into account. The older one on the other hand, is hardly Dominant. When it comes to showing myself or compromising, this is good, so many Doms refuse to, but he literally doesn't usually ask anything of me. It's more like kinky vanilla or even just rough vanilla. It's not even mild D/s, nope, just rough vanilla. Hmm. Unlike my little one, I swear our relationship is everything haha. Then there is Daddy who is only really D/s. I suppose that can be shown to our dynamic  Daddy's whore he calls me. Daddy's little girl. I love being Daddy's whore haha.

Better be off now. Tata.

Remember, I love you.
RedTears

Comments are closed.